Remove a repository from a project
When you remove a repository from a P4 DAM project, you are only removing the link to the project. You are not deleting anything. The depot still exists in the P4 Server and can be relinked to the project, if required.
-
Open the project that contains the repository to remove. See Browse projects.
-
Select on the repository you want to remove.
-
In the upper right of the page, below your avatar, select the vertical ellipsis button
.The dropdown menu is displayed.
-
Select Remove repository from project.
A confirmation dialog is displayed.
-
Select Remove.
The repository link is removed from the project and you return to the project page.