Delete reviews
If a review is no longer needed, you can delete it.
-
Open the asset or bundle in a project.
-
Do one of the following:
-
Asset reviews: Select the vertical ellipsis button
next to the most recent version of the asset and select Delete review. -
Bundle reviews: Select the vertical ellipsis button
next to the review to delete and select Delete bundle review.
A Delete review dialog opens.
-
-
Select Delete. There is no undo available.
-
Asset review: The review is deleted from the most recent version of the asset.
-
Bundle review: The review is deleted.
-