Removing users from groups

You can remove users from groups.

Tip:  You can also remove users from groups when adding or editing groups. See Adding groups and Editing groups.

1. Click Admin.

The Admin area opens.

2. Click Users.

The Users list opens.

3. Right-click the user, choose Remove from user group, and click the group to remove the user from.

Note:  If you remove a user from a group that was added to a project, the user is removed as a member of the project unless they are a member of the project directly or from a different group.