Editing project user groups
You can edit a project group to change the group name, sorting name, or members in the group. Main managers and administrators can edit project groups.
Note: Administrators can edit both global and project user groups in the Admin area. See Editing user groups.
1. In the Planning, Quality assurance, or Project backlog view, click More and choose Manage project groups.
The Manage Project Groups dialog box opens.
2. Select a group and click Edit.
The Edit group dialog box opens.
3. Make any changes. See Adding project user groups for information.
If you change the group name, all references to the group name are updated in the project views.
4. Click OK to save the changes.