You can delete a group if it is no longer used. The group is removed from all project and the action cannot be undone.
1. Click Admin.
The Admin area opens.
2. Click Groups.
The Groups list opens.
3. Select a group.
4. Click More and choose Delete.
You are prompted to confirm the deletion.
5. Click Yes.
The group is deleted and removed from all projects.